Noida Special Economic Zone

Ministry of Commerce and Industry. Department of Commerce, Government of India

(NSEZ Authority, an ISO 9001:2008 Certified Organization)

       Follow Us         
Select Language: हिन्दी

Contact Us

Contact the following for Information

City Office: Office of the Development Commissioner,Government of India,
Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Department of Commerce
Noida Special Economic Zone,4th Floor, STC Building,
Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan tolstoy Marg, New Delhi-110001
Noida Office: Office of the Development Commissioner, Government of India,
Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Department of Commerce,
Noida Special Economic Zone, Noida Dabri Road,
PhaseII, Noida-201305, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar(UP),

Phone: 011-23701096 Phone: 0120-2567270, 0120-3021444-46
E-Mail dc@nsez.gov.in Fax: 0120-2567276, 0120-2562314
Website http://www.nsez.gov.in Website http://www.nsez.gov.in
S.No. Name & Post Telephone No.(Extn) and Email
1. Dr. L.B Singhal , Development Commissioner Noida: 0120-2562315 New Delhi: 011-23701096(17), dc@nsez.gov.in
2. Sh. S. S. Shukla Joint Development Commissioner Noida: 0120-2567274 New Delhi: 011-23701096(18), jdc@nsez.gov.in
3. Smt. Mala Rangarajan, Dy Development commissioner 0120-2567273(20), ddcmr@nsez.gov.in
4. Shri Rajesh Kumar,Dy Development commissioner 0120-2567275(49), ddcrajesh@nsez.gov.in
5. Shri R.K. Srivastava,Dy Development commissioner 21, ddcrks@nsez.gov.in
6. Shri Ajay Kumar Mishra, Accounts Officer 23, sr.ao.@nsez.gov.in
7. Shri R.P. Verma,Secretary, NSEZ Authority 51, rpverma@nsez.gov.in
8. Shri R.K. Sharma,Assistant Development commissioner 22, rk.sharma@nsez.gov.in
9. Shri Ram Baboo,Assistant Development commissioner 48, adcrb@nsez.gov.in
10. Shri. Prakash Chand Upadhyay, Assistant Development commissioner 50, prakash@nsez.gov.in
11. Shri Subodh Kumar Jha,Assistant Development commissioner 26, subodh.jha@nsez.gov.in
12. Shri Mohan Veer Ruhella,Assistant Development commissioner 52, m.veer@nsez.gov.in
13. MD Salik Parwaiz Deputy Commissioner Customs 0120-2562980(19), salik.parwaiz@nsez.gov.in
14. Shri Sunil Kumar Sharma, Superintendent 58, supdt@nsez.gov.in
15. Shri Manish Wadhwa, Appraiser manish.wadhwa@nsez.gov.in
16. Shri S. K. Tyagi, Appraiser 32, sk.tyagi@nsez.gov.in
17. Smt. Rekha Prasad, Appraiser 36,rekha.prasad@nsez.gov.in
19. Shri AK Katheria, Appraiser 33,ak.katheria@nsez.gov.in
20. Shri Ajay Kumar Sinha, Superintendent (Audit) 24, ajayksinha67@yahoo.com
Other Officer's Detail
Click here to see Other Officer's Detail
Copyright© 2015 nsez.gov.in, All rights reserved. Nsez Noida